🇺🇸 Ranks of “PATRIOTIC OBJECTORS” Swelling… Battle for the Soul of the GOP!

January 5, 2021 3:12 pm

At present, the following legislators have said that they will stand for Election Integrity by acting as Patriotic Objectors, on January 6th — the Feast of the Epiphany — during the vote to certify the Presidential electors. We will be updating this list as more names come to our attention.

If you don’t see your legislators on the list, you can find their contact information here. In our representative democracy, it’s our duty to educate our representatives on why the evidence shows that Beijing Bidena national security threat — should not be certified as the winner.

  1. Representative Robert Aderholt (AL)
  2. Representative Brian Babin (TX)
  3. Representative Jim Banks (IN)
  4. Representative Cliff Bentz (OR)
  5. Representative Jack Bergman (MI)
  6. Representative Andy Biggs (AZ)
  7. Representative-Elect Lauren Boebert (CO)
  8. Representative Mo Brooks (AL)
  9. Representative Ted Budd (NC)
  10. Representative-Elect Jerry Carl (AL)
  11. Representative John Carter
  12. Representative-Elect Madison Cawthorn (NC)
  13. Representative-Elect Andrew Clyde (GA)
  14. Representative Warren Davidson
  15. Representative Scott DesJarlais (TN)
  16. Representative-Elect Byron Donalds (FL)
  17. Representative Jeff Duncan (SC)
  18. Representative Ron Estes (KS)
  19. Representative Chuck Fleischmann (TN)
  20. Representative Scott Franklin (FL)
  21. Representative Russ Fulcher (ID)
  22. Representative Matt Gaetz (FL)
  23. Representative Mike Garcia (CA)
  24. Representative Bob Gibbs (OH)
  25. Representative Louie Gohmert (TX)
  26. Representative-Elect Bob Good (VA)
  27. Representative Lance Gooden (TX)
  28. Representative Paul Gosar (AZ)
  29. Representative Sam Graves (MO)
  30. Representative Mark Green (TN)
  31. Representative Andy Harris (MD)
  32. Representative Vicky Hartzler (MO)
  33. Representative-Elect Diana Harshbarger (TN)
  34. Representative-Elect Yvette Herrell (NM)
  35. Representative Jody Hice (GA)
  36. Representative Clay Higgins (LA)
  37. Representative Richard Hudson (NC)
  38. Representative-Elect Ronny Jackson (TX)
  39. Representative John Joyce (PA)
  40. Representative Fred Keller (PA)
  41. Representative Mike Kelly (PA)
  42. Representative Doug Lamborn (CO)
  43. Representative Jake LaTurner (KS)
  44. Representative Billy Long (MO)
  45. Representative Barry Loudermilk (GA)
  46. Representative Tracey Mann (KS)
  47. Representative Brian Mast (FL)
  48. Representative Kevin McCarthy (CA)
  49. Representative Lisa McClain (MI)
  50. Representative Dan Meuser (PA)
  51. Representative-Elect Barry Moore (AL)
  52. Representative Markwayne Mullin (OK)
  53. Representative Ralph Norman (NC)
  54. Representative-Elect Burgess Owens (UT)
  55. Representative Steven Palazzo (MS)
  56. Representative Scott Perry (PA)
  57. Representative Bill Posey (FL)
  58. Representative Guy Reschenthaler (PA)
  59. Representative Mike Rogers (AL)
  60. Representative David Rouzer (NC)
  61. Representative John Rutherford (FL)
  62. Representative Pete Sessions (TX)
  63. Representative Adrian Smith (NE)
  64. Representative Jason Smith (MO)
  65. Representative Lloyd Smucker (PA)
  66. Representative Elise Stefanik (NY)
  67. Representative Chris Stewart (UT)
  68. Representative Glenn “GT” Thompson (PA)
  69. Representative William Timmons (SC)
  70. Representative-Elect Marjorie Taylor Greene (GA)
  71. Representative Jeff Van Drew (NJ)
  72. Representative Tim Walberg (MI)
  73. Representative Jackie Walorski (IN)
  74. Representative Randy Weber (TX)
  75. Representative Joe Wilson (NC)
  76. Representative Ron Wright (TX)